National Judicial Academy India

P-1238: Workshop on Criminal Trials on Serious Offences (Online) 23rd - 24th January, 2021

Participants List

Sl.No.	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Arvind Kumar-II	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Rajat Singh Jain	District & Sessions Judge, Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. E. Bhima Rao	Principal District & Sessions Judge, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Shaik Inthiaz Ahamed	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. C. M. Bagal	Additional Sessions Judge, Parbhani, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. P. C. Bhagure	Additional Sessions Judge, Pune, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Sujay Sengupta	Additional District Judge, Birbhum, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Ms. Modhumita Basu	Additional District Judge, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. K. P. S. Bhadauriya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kondagaon, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Satish Kumar Jaiswal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Sanjay Garg-II	Special Judge PC Act, CBI, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Mr. Kalyanjit Saikia	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Karbi Anglong, Assam
13	Gauhati	Mr. Pijush Pratim Bairagi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nagaon, Assam
14	Gujarat	Mr. P.C. Joshi	Additional Principal Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Mr. Hemang Rajendra Rawal	Additional District Judge, Mahesana, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Aman Sood	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Parkash Chand Rana	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Tahir Khursheed Raina	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
19	Jammu & Kashmir	Ms. Shazia Tabasum	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pulwama, Jammu & Kashmir
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Anand Prakash	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Daltonganj, Jharkhand
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Choudhary	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Deoghar, Jharkhand

22	Karnataka	Mr. Jinaralkar Bheemarao Lagamappa	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kodagu-Madikeri, Karnataka
23	Karnataka	Mr. K. Subramanya	Additional City Civil & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
24	Kerala	Mr. P.P. Saidalavi	Additional District Judge, Palakkad, Kerala
25	Kerala	Ms. Mini S. Das	Judge, MACT, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Lalit Kishore	Special Judge, SC/ST(PA) Act, Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Mr. Rajendran	Additional District Judge, Salem, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Ms. G.T. Ambika	Sessions Judge, Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
29	Manipur	Mr. Lamkhanpao Tonsing	Judge, NDPS, Imphal, Manipur
30	Manipur	Mr. W. Tonen Meitei	Judge, NDPS, Imphal, Manipur
31	Orissa	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sutradhar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Baripada, Odisha
32	Orissa	Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sutar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Anandapur, Odisha
33	Patna	Mr. Brajesh Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chapra, Bihar
34	Patna	Mr. Pawan Kumar Pandey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bettiah, Bihar
35	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Mohd. Gulzar	Additional District Judge, Bathinda, Punjab
36	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Narender Sura	Additional District Judge, Panchkula, Haryana
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Anil Kumar Arya	Judge, POCSO, Balotra, Rajasthan
38	Rajasthan	Ms. Alka Bansal	Judge, POCSO, Bundi, Rajasthan
39	Telangana	Mr. P. Narayana Babu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Adilabad, Telangana
40	Telangana	M. Srinivasa Chary	Additional Chief Judge, Secunderabad, Telangana
41	Tripura	Mr. Anshuman Chowdhury	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ambassa, Tripura
42	Tripura	Mr. V. P. Debbarma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
43	Uttarakhand	Mr. Manoj Garbyal	Additional District Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
44	Uttarakhand	Mr. Om Kumar	Additional District Judge, U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand